Puget Sound Workshop Participant List

Participants are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Adam Lorio

Samish Indian Nation, Department of Natural Resources

alorio@samishtribe.nsn.us

Amanda Schramm

National Park Service

amanda_schramm@nps.gov

Andrea Imler

The Wilderness Society

aimler@tws.org

Andrew Pringle

North Cascades National Park

andrew_pringle@nps.gov

Aneka Singlaub

North Cascades Institute

aneka_singlaub@ncascades.org

Ashley Zanoli

Environmental Protection Agency

Zanolli.Ashley@epamail.epa.gov

Bill Baccus

Olympic National Park

bill_baccus@nps.gov

Bob Campbell

Feiro Marine Life Center

bobc@feiromarinelifecenter.org

Brandi Stewart

Mount Rainier National Park

brandi_stewart@nps.gov

Brent Ryndak

Colorado State University

bryndak@rams.colostate.edu

Bryn Fluharty

National Wildlife Federation

FluhartyB@nwf.org

Carla Burnside

Malheur National Wildlife Refuge

carla_burnside@fws.gov

Casey Overturf

Mount Rainier National Park

casey_overturf@nps.gov

Cat Hawkins Hoffman

National Park Service

cat_hawkins_hoffman@nps.gov

Cathy Peterson

Lewis and Clark National Historical Park

Cathy_Peterson@partner.nps.gov

Charles Beall

North Cascades National Park

charles_beall@nps.gov

Chip Jenkins

North Cascades National Park

chip_jenkins@nps.gov

Chris Eckard

Olympic National Park

chris_eckard@nps.gov

Chris Lauver

National Park Service

Chris_Lauver@nps.gov

Christine Czazasty

Mount Rainier National Park

christine_czazasty@nps.gov

Christine Parsons

Washington State Parks

christine.parsons@parks.wa.gov

Christopher DeLorto

National Park Service

christopher_delorto@nps.gov

Cindy Bjorklund

North Cascades National Park

Cindy_Bjorklund@nps.gov

Colleen McShane

Seattle City Light

colleen.mcshane.seattle.gov

Crystal Raymond

U.S. Forest Service

clrfire@uw.edu

Curt Jacquot

Mt Rainier National Park

curt_jacquot@nps.gov

David Ketter

Sequim High School

dketter@sequim.k12.wa.us

David Patte

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

david_patte@fws.gov

Dean Butterworth

Olympic National Park

dean_butterworth@nps.gov

Don Hunger

Student Conservation Association

dhunger@thesca.org

Elise Ehrheart

Western Washington University

elise_ehrheart@ncascades.org

Fawn Bauer

Mount Rainier national park

fawn_bauer@nps.gov

Geoffrey Walker

National Park Service

geoff_walker@nps.gov

Heather Parker

Mount Rainier National Park

Heather_Parker@partner.nps.gov

Jack Oelfke

North Cascades National Park

jack_oelfke@nps.gov

Jane Yaude

Options High School

jane.yaude@bellinghamschools.org

Janis Burger

Olympic National Park

janis_burger@nps.gov

Jay A. Satz

Student Conservation Association

jsatz@thesca.org

Jaynee Levy

U.S. Forest Service

jaynee_levy@fws.gov

Jean Takekawa

Nisqually National Wildlife Refuge

jean_takekawa@fws.gov

Jeff Anderson

North Cascades Institute

jeff_anderson@ncascades.org

Jeff Giesen

North Cascades Insitute

jeff_giesen@ncascades.org

Jennifer Kidder

NatureBridge

jkidder@naturebridge.org

Jerry Freilich

NCCN Science Learning Network

jerry_freilich@nps.gov

Jessica Alvarez

Squalicum High School Student

alvarez_jessica@live.com

Joanna Ekrem

Washington Department of Ecology

joanna.ekrem@ecy.wa.gov

John Stockman

Bellingham High School

john.stockman@bellinghamschools.org

Joy Wellington

Cascades Climate Challenge

J.marley.Wellington@gmail.com

Julie Cowen

North Cascades National Park

Julie_Cowen@nps.gov

Karen Gustin

Olympic National Park

karen_gustin@nps.gov

Kathy Steichen

Olympic National Park

kathy_steichen@nps.gov

Kelly Chase

USFWS - Columbia NWR

Kelly_Chase@fws.gov

Kevin Ryan

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

kevin_ryan@fws.gov

Kristyn Loving

Mount Rainier National Park

kristyn_loving@nps.gov

Lara Whitely Binder

University of Washington

lwb123@uw.edu

Laurie Lee Jenkins

National Park Service

Laurie_Lee_Jenkins@nps.gov

Lee Snook

Mount Rainier National Park

lee_snook@nps.gov

Lee Taylor

Mount Rainier National Park

lee_taylor@nps.gov

Lisa Olson

Mount Rainier National Park

lisa_olson@nps.gov

Louise Johnson

Olympic National Park

louise_johnson@nps.gov

Lynn Helbrecht

Washington Division of Fish and Wildlife

lynn.helbrecht@dfw.wa.gov

Margaret Fleter

Friends of Dungeness

fletermel@gmail.com

Mark Huff

National Park Service

mark_huff@nps.gov

Megan McGinty

North Cascades Institute

megan_mcginty@ncascades.org

Michael Brondi

North Cascades National Park

michael_brondi@nps.gov

Michael Marxen

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

mike_marxen@fws.gov

Michael Sorenson

Olympic National Park

mike_sorenson@nps.gov

Mignonne Bivin

North Cascades National Park

mignonne_bivin@nps.gov

Mindy Garvin

Mount Rainier National Park

mindy_garvin@nps.gov

Mollie Behn

Western Washington University

mollie_behn@ncascades.org

Morgan Ahouse

Sierra Club

morgan.ahouse@washington.sierraclub.org

Pam Dahl

Aramark at Lake Crescent Lodge

dahl-pamela@aramark.com

Chuck Young

Mount Rainier National Park

chuck_young@nps.gov

Clayton Hudiburg

Walla Walla Public Schools

chudiburg@wwps.org

Rachel Lipsky

U.S. Forest Service

rslipsky@fs.fed.us

Randy King

National Park Service

Randy_King@nps.gov

Rebecca Roland

Mount Rainier National Park

rebecca_roland@nps.gov

Reed Robinson

National ParkService

reed_robinson@nps.gov

Regina Rochefort

North Cascades National Park

regina_rochefort@nps.gov

Roger Andrascik

Mount Rainier National Park

roger_andrascik@nps.gov

Ron Tressler

Seattle City Light

ron.tressler@seattle.gov

Rosemary Seifried

North Cascades National Park

rosemary_seifried@nps.gov

Russell, Billie-Gwen T.

Washington State Parks

billie-gwen.russell@parks.wa.gov

Ryan Karlson

Washington State Parks

ryan.karlson@parks.wa.gov

Saul Weisberg

North Cascades Institute

saul_Weisberg@ncascades.org

Sean Smith

National Parks Conservation Association

ssmith@npca.org

Sharon London

EarthCorps

sharon@earthcorps.org

Sheila McCartan

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

sheila_mccartan@fws.gov

Stefan Lofgren

Mt. Rainier National Park

stefan_lofgren@nps.gov

Sue McDonald

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

sue_mcdonald@fws.gov

Tamara Thomas

Terre-Source LLC

tnthomas@terre-source.com

Todd Suess

Olympic National Park

todd_suess@nps.gov

Tom Butler

NatureBridge

tbutler@naturebridge.org 

Viccy Salazar

Environmental Protection Agency

salazar.viccy@epa.gov